What a header from Cristiano Ronaldo! Ronaldo’s goal vs Real Sociedad ruled out for offside

What a header from Cristiano Ronaldo! Ronaldo's goal vs Real Sociedad ruled out for offside

Manchester United forward Cristiano Ronaldo scored a stunning headed but his effort against Real Sociedad was ruled out for offside.

Man United are not entirely in control of the game but they have looked better going forward.

Cristiano Ronaldo thought he had put his side ahead when he headed Eriksen’s cross into the back of the net.

Unfortunately, his superb header was rightly ruled out for an offside.

 

The score remains goalless between Manchester United and Real Soceidad at Old Trafford.